Becker SWCD and NRCS Staff

Becker SWCD and NRCS Staff
Front left to right: Peter Mead, Alisa Bentley, Marsha Watland, Ed Clem, Nicole Wallace, Claire Olson
Back left to right: Travis Doeden, Wes Drake, Brandon Dahring, Logan Riedel, Ed Musielewicz, Max Rykhus, Aaron Salo, Karl Koenig
Becker SWCD Staff
Name Title Email
Bryan Malone Administrator bryan.malone@co.becker.mn.us
Ed Clem Soil & Water Resource Technician ejclem@co.becker.mn.us
Deana Westberg Office Manager deana.westberg@co.becker.mn.us
Marsha Watland County Ag Inspector mjwatla@co.becker.mn.us
Aaron Salo Program Technician aaron.salo@mn.nacdnet.net
Claire Olson Engineering Technician csolson@co.becker.mn.us
Karl Koenig AIS Coordinator kikoeni@co.becker.mn.us
Phil Doll Private Lands Biologist phil.doll@mn.nacdnet.net
Wes Drake District Engineer wmdrake@co.becker.mn.us
Alisa Bentley Office Assistant asbentl@co.becker.mn.us
Logan Riedel Resource Technician logan.riedel@co.becker.mn.us
Brandon Dahring Resource Technician bmdahri@co.becker.mn.us
Max Rykhus Conservation Planning Technician max.schmelingrykhus@mn.nacdnet.net
NRCS & Partners Staff
Name Title Email
Robert Guetter Team Lead robert.guetter@usda.gov
Ed Musielewicz District Conservationist ed.musielewicz@usda.gov
Travis Doeden Soil Conservationist travis.doeden@usda.gov