Becker SWCD District Supervisors

Becker SWCD Supervisors
Front L to R: Michelle Andresen, Curt Ballard ... Back L to R: Travis Schauer, Tony Beck, Gene Pavelko

Becker SWCD Supervisor's Election District

A five member elected Board of Supervisors establishes policies, goals, and objectives of the Becker SWCD. Supervisors are elected at large to a four-year term during the general elections. However, they represent five different geographic areas of the County.

List of District Supervisors
District Supervisor Term
District 1 Curt Ballard 1/2020 - 12/2022
District 2 Michelle Andresen 1/2016 - 12/2020
District 3 Travis Schauer 1/2016 - 12/2020
District 4 Gene Pavelko 1/2020 - 12/2022
District 5 Tony Beck 1/2016 - 12/2020