Becker SWCD and NRCS Staff

Becker SWCD and NRCS Staff
Front left to right: Jen Wentz, Marsha Watland, Ed Clem, Aaron Salo, Leticia Kiehl, Claire Olson
Back left to right: Karl Koenig, Phil Doll, Ray Hummel, Peter Mead, Ed Musielewicz, Jeff Norby
Becker SWCD Staff
Name Title Email
Peter Mead Administrator
Ed Clem Soil & Water Resource Technician
Deana Westberg Office Manager
Marsha Watland County Ag Inspector
Aaron Salo Program Technician
Claire Olson Media & Outreach Coordinator
Karl Koenig AIS Coordinator
Phil Doll Private Lands Biologist
Wes Drake District Engineer
Alisa Bentley Office Assistant
Logan Riedel Resource Technician
Brandon Dahring Resource Technician
Max Rykhus Conservation Planning Technician
Nicole Wallace Engineering Technician
NRCS & Partners Staff
Name Title Email
Ed Musielewicz District Conservationist
Jeff Norby Soil Conservation Technician
Leticia Kiehl Conservation Consultant, contracted through Ducks Unlimited